William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

District Advisory Committee Members

District Advisory Committee Members 

Community - Parents
Academy of the Canyons – Michele Collins
Arroyo Seco Junior High School – Jane Plaza
Bowman High School – Wendy Johnson
Canyon High School – Lety Garcia
Golden Valley High School – Carmen McCray
Hart High School – Stacy Friedler
La Mesa Junior High School – Andrea Feather
Learning Post High School – Stacey Schobert
Placerita Junior High School – Tracy Miraglia
Rancho Pico Junior High School – Alisanne (Allie) Augusta
Rio Norte Junior High School – Kelly Scully
Saugus High School – Amy Weaver 
Sequoia School – Anthony Thompson
Sierra Vista Junior High School – Jeff Regez
Valencia High School – Donna Miller
West Ranch High School – Courtney Armendariz

Academy of the Canyons – Willow Islas
Bowman High School – Cameron Ojeda
Canyon High School – Dylan Nava
Golden Valley High School – TBD
Hart High School – Finn Kobler
Learning Post High School – Daniel Rodriguez
Saugus High School – TBD
Valencia High School – Emily Black
West Ranch High School – Laurel Gilabert

Certificated Staff Representatives
Valerie Anderson – Arroyo Seco Junior High School
Robin DesChamps – La Mesa Junior High School
Dana Dougherty – Golden Valley High School
Wendy Noonan – Saugus High School

Classified Staff Representatives
Carol Hollander – Administrative Center
Janice Dennington – Placerita Junior High School
Kane Crawford – Academy of the Canyons
Lara Dragaloski – Canyon High School
Castaic Area Representatives

Mary Bates – Parent Rep
Emma Bates – Student Rep

Golden Oak Adult School Representative
Mike Ehrhart

College of the Canyons Representative
Barry Gribbons

Board Members' Representatives
TBD – For Mr. Bob Jensen
Tami Stephens – For Mr. Joe Messina
Bruce Fox – For Mr. Steve Sturgeon
Donald S. Cruikshank – For Mrs. Linda Storli
Suzanne Holmes – For Mr. Rob Hall

Mrs. Vicki Engbrecht

Public Relations Officer
Mr. David Caldwell