Varsity Coach: Ken Jeffris

2015 Boys Tennis Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Day Opponent Site Level Time
4-Mar Wed. Knight HS SHS V 3:00
           
5-Mar Thur. East Side HS SHS V 3:00
        JV  
6-Mar Fri. Quartz Hill SHS V 3:00
      Quartz Hill HS JV 3:00
9-Mar Mon. Lancaster HS AVCC V 3:15
      SHS JV 3:15
11-Mar Wed. Simi SHS V 2:30
      Simi HS JV 2:30
12-Mar Thur. Camarillo HS Camarillo HS V&JV 3:00
           
18-Mar Wed. Chaminade HS Warner Center V 3:00
      SHS JV 3:00
24-Mar Tue. Golden Valley Saugus V 3:00
    GVHS JV 3:00
26-Mar Thur. Valencia Valencia V 3:00
      SHS JV 3:00
31-Mar Tue. Hart Saugus V 3:00
      HHS JV 3:00
2-Apr Thur. W. Ranch West Ranch V 3:00
      SHS JV 3:00
4/6-4/10   SPRING BREAK      
14-Apr Tue. Canyon Saugus V 3:00
      CHS JV 3:00
16-Apr Thur. Golden Valley Saugus V 3:00
      GVHS JV 3:00
4/7-4/11   SPRING BREAK      
15-Apr   PASSOVER      
21-Apr Thur. Valencia Valencia V 3:00
      SHS JV 3:00
23-Apr Tue. Hart Saugus V 3:00
      HHS JV 3:00
28-Apr Thur. W. Ranch W. Ranch V 3:00
      SHS JV 3:00
30-Apr Tue. Canyon Saugus V 3:00
      CHS JV 3:00
3-May Sat. SPRING SMASH Valencia JV 8:00
6-May Wed. League Prelims Paseo Club TBA  
7-May Thur. League Prelims Paseo Club TBA  
12-May Mon. C.I.F. Playoffs begin TBA TBA  

 

 

2015 Boys Tennis Roster

Varsity Boys Tennis Roster, Spring 2015

Bang

Johnathan

Bannerman
Ryan
Bhavsar
Trith
Hafermalz
Sam
Koek
Alex
Lee
Jason
Lopez
Alexander
Miller
Anthony

Pang

Erin

Phan

James

Junior Varsity Boys Tennis Roster, Spring 2015

Astorga

Jeffrey
Bogna
Trevor
Buenaventura

Ryan

Elepano

Gerard

Hira

Jigar
Jacobson
Connor
O'Connell
Sean
Olsen
Jakob
Wan
Brighten
Yacovone
Jack

 

- Back to Top -