Return to Main Page
Return to SHS Homepage
 Staff Directory  

Administration & Counselors
Faculty
A-C | D-F | G-I | J-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z
Additional Staff

The numbers on the far right are the extension numbers for administration and counselors and voice mail extension numbers for teachers. When you contact the school at 297-3900, you will be prompted for the extension number.
Your browser should bring up a program to send email when you click on a school e-mail button. When you get into the staff member's page, there may be an option to send them direct e-mail to their personal addresses.


Administration

Bill Bolde --- Principal

voice 2311

wbolde@hartdistrict.org

Rich Bahr --- Assistant Principal (9th grade)

voice 2341

rbahr@hartdistrict.org
Diane Hamburger --- Assistant Principal (10th grade) voice 2321

dhamburger@hartdistrict.org
Shellie Holcombe --- Assistant Principal (11th grade) voice 2372

sholcombe@hartdistrict.org
Tracy Moscoe --- Assistant Principal (12th grade) voice 2331

tmoscoe@hartdistrict.org
Counselors

Dan Blanchfield
Class of 2018 Freshman (A-O)

voice 2333

dblanchfield@hartdistrict.org
Schedule an Appointment
Dianna M. Rose
Class of 2016 Juniors (A-O)
voice 2606

drose@hartdistrict.org
Schedule an Appointment
Sherry Kunda
Class of 2017 Sophmores (A-O)
voice 2322

skunda@hartdistrict.org

Gail Gasbarro
Class of 2015 Seniors (P-Z)
Class of 2017 Sophmores (P-Z)

voice 2345

ggasbarro@hartdistrict.org

Salim Raza
Class of 2015 Seniors (A-O)

voice 2342

sraza@hartdistrict.org

Marty Fricke --- Department Chairperson

Class of 2016 Juniors (P-Z)
Class of 2018 Freshman (P-Z)

voice 2343

mfricke@hartdistrict.org
Schedule an Appointment

Michelle McGovern --- Career Coach
mmcgovern@hartdistrict.org

Return to top


Faculty & Staff A-C

Zachary Ambrose --- Social Studies
voice 4504

zambrose@hartdistrict.org
Julie Archer --- Special Education
Head Softball Coach

voice 4105

jarcher@hartdistrict.org

Derek Ballard --- Social Studies, Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
voice 4192

dballard@hartdistrict.org
Will Barnwell --- Special Education, DFY-iT Club Advisor

voice 4174

wbarnwell@hartdistrict.org

Connie Beckham-Juarez --- Teacher/Librarian, Department Chairperson
voice 2902

cjuarez@hartdistrict.org

Jason Bornn --- Social Studies, Head Varsity Football Coach

voice 3077

jbornn@hartdistrict.org

Brant Botton --- English

voice 4033

bbotton@hartdistrict.org
Krista Botton --- Science, Department Co-Chairperson

voice 4034

kbotton@hartdistrict.org
Megan Botton --- English

voice 4199

mbotton@hartdistrict.org
Adam Bratt --- Social Studies
voice ----

abratt@hartdistrict.org

Megan Campeau --- Business

voice 4203

mcampeau@hartdistrict.org

Linda Culotta --- Social Studies
voice 4163

lculotta@hartdistrict.org
Faculty & Staff D-F
Brittany Dean --- Social Studies, English
voice

bdean@hartdistrict.or
Vilo Del Rio --- English, Academic Decathlon voice 4230

vdelrio@hartdistrict.org
April Dooley --- Choral Music
voice 4051

adooley@hartdistrict.org
Kent Eaton --- Mathematics, Girls Varsity Basketball Coach

voice 4217

keaton@hartdistrict.org
Jeremy Fannon --- English, ASB Director
voice 4045

jfannon@hartdistrict.org
Michele Figg --- Mathematics
voice 4182

mfigg@hartdistrict.org
Ying Fisher --- Mandarin Chinese, Mathematics voice 4233

yfisher@hartdistrict.org
Leonard Friedman --- Wood
voice 4106

lfriedman@hartdistrict.org

Maria Fulkerson --- Spanish, STOMP, Future Generations

voice 4213

mfulkerson@hartdistrict.org

Faculty & Staff G-I
Teri Garcia --- Art
voice 4225

tgarcia@hartdistrict.org
Marcus Garrett --- Mathematics, Football
voice 4609

mgarrett@hartdistrict.org
Bob Gibson --- Band Director, Guitar
voice 4053

rgibson@hartdistrict.org
Vicki Goodwin --- English
voice ----

vgoodwin@hartdistrict.org
Seth Groller --- Mathmatics, DIA Club Advisor, Boys Varsity Soccer Coach
voice 4615

sgroller@hartdistrict.org
Jodi Guerrero --- English
voice 4083

jguerrero@hartdistrict.org

Jeff Hallman --- Physical Education, Athletic Director

voice 3055

jhallman@hartdistrict.org
Stacy Hartmann --- English voice 4049

shartmann@hartdistrict.org
David Heffner --- Digital Photography, SHS Webmaster, Photo Club Advisor

voice 4086

dheffner@hartdistrict.org

Todd Henderson --- Social Studies

voice 4550

thenderson@hartdistrict.org

Dawn Herbert --- Business, Game Design, Department Chairperson

voice 4085

dherbert@hartdistrict.org

Crystal Hilstein --- English, AVID, Department Chairperson
voice 4617

chilstein@hartdistrict.org
Lori Hofferber --- Mathematics

voice 4220

lhofferber@hartdistrict.org

Janis Holt --- English

voice 4072

jholt@hartdistrict.org
Claire Hong --- Science
voice 4502

chong@hartdistrict.org
Marissa (Mullen) Hyke --- Science
voice 4107

mhyke@hartdistrict.org
Faculty & Staff J-L
Nels Jacobson --- Mathematics
voice 4212

njacobson@hartdistrict.org

Ken Jeffris --- Mathematics, Chess Club, Tennis Head Coach

voice 4224

kjeffris@hartdistrict.org
or kenj@smartlink.net

Harbir Kaur --- Science

 

voice 4114

hkaur@hartdistrict.org

James Klipfel --- Social Studies, Science Olympiad Club Advisor, Co Department Chairperson

voice 4162

jklipfel@hartdistrict.org
Laurie Krivak --- Science
voice 4100

lkrivak@hartdistrict.org
Theresa La Giusa --- Spanish
voice 4175

tlagiusa@hartdistrict.org
Beth Larsen --- Resource, Department Co-Chairperson
voice 4206

blarsen@hartdistrict.org
B. J. Layton --- Mathematics
Department Chairperson

voice 4215

blayton@hartdistrict.org
Sue Lewis --- Mathematics

voice 4109

slewis@hartdistrict.org
Cal Linam --- English
voice 4112

clinam@hartdistrict.org
Steve Lombardi --- English
voice ----

slombardi@hartdistrict.org
George Lopata --- Special Education, Department Co-Chairperson
voice 4205

glopata@hartdistrict.org
Faculty & Staff M-O
Doug Maggiora --- Math - Baseball Coach
voice 4063

dmaggiora@hartdistrict.org
John Maggiora --- Social Studies - Head Baseball Coach

voice 4161

jmaggiora@hartdistrict.org
Brandon Marcia--- Resource,
JV Baseball Head Coach
voice 4105

bmarcia@hartdistrict.org
Amy Marmol --- Foreign Language (French)   voice ----

amarmol@hartdistrict.org
Anna McAfee--- Mathematics

voice 4137

amcafee@hartdistrict.org
Normeita Meza --- Special Education
voice 4214

nmeza@hartdistrict.org
Adam Miller --- Social Studies, Co Chairperson
voice 4164

amiller@hartdistrict.org
Courtney Miller --- Health Teacher/JV Softball Coach
voice 3036

cmiller@hartdistrict.org
Kevin Miner --- Phy. Ed.
Asst. JV Baseball coach,
Asst. Var. Girls Soccer coach
Bass Fishing Club Advisor
voice 2072

kminer@hartdistrict.org
Sam Minyard --- Mathematics

voice 4211

sminyard@hartdistrict.org

Dan Nickels --- Art, Department Chairperson

voice 4133

dnickels@hartdistrict.org
Wendy Noonan --- English   voice 4607

wnoonan@hartdistrict.org

Amber Nua --- Special Education

 

voice 4013

an
ua@hartdistrict.org

Faculty P-R
Gina Painter --- English   voice 4204

gpainter@hartdistrict.org
Analia Paniagua --- English voice 4183

apaniagua@hartdistrict.org
Rene Paragas --- Social Studies, Cross Country Coach
voice 2081

rparagas@hartdistrict.org
Jun Park --- Science
voice 4113

jpark@hartdistrict.org

Michael Pepo --- Special Education

voice 4613

mpepo@hartdistrict.org

Craig Rees --- Spanish, Work Experience (Work Permits) voice 4219

crees@hartdistrict.org
Clarissa Resella --- Science
voice 4123

cresella@hartdistrict.org
Jacki Riedeman --- Spanish voice 4138

jriedeman@hartdistrict.org
Alicia (Koon) Rippe --- Mathematics, AVID
voice 4222

arippe@hartdistrict.org
Victoria Robison --- Mathmatics   voice ----

vrobinson@hartdistrict.org
Laurie Roland --- Physical Education, Department Chairperson
voice 4070

lroland@hartdistrict.org
David Russell --- Social Studies
voice 4040

drussell@hartdistrict.org
Faculty & Staff S-U
Kevin Sayer
voice 2422

ksayer@hartdistrict.org
Kristi Schertz --- Science


voice 4171

kschertz@hartdistrict.org

Howard Siegel --- Industrial Arts

voice 4191

hsiegel@hartdistrict.org
Jill Spradling
voice 4125

jspradling@hartdistrict.org

Christian Standley --- Spanish, Department Chairperson

voice 4232

cstandley@hartdistrict.org

Joseph Stehle --- SDC
voice 2603

jstehle@hartdistrict.org
Marc Stephenson --- Science
Department Co-Chairperson

voice 4108

mstephenson@hartdistrict.org

Heidi Sternberg --- Resource

voice 4611

hsternberg@hartdistrict.org

David Stradling --- Biology 2, Head Boys & Girls Golf Coach

voice 4021

dstradling@hartdistrict.org
Allyson Stuart --- English   voice 4216

astuart@hartdistrict.org
P.J. Swiegert --- Science, Mathmatics   voice ----

psweigart@hartdistrict.org
Christina Tolisano --- English, Yearbook Advisor

voice 4221

ctolisano@hartdistrict.org
Faculty & Staff V-Z

Joe Walker --- Mathematics

voice 4041

jwalker@hartdistrict.org

Kristin Wilkins --- English   voice ----

kwilkins@hartdistrict.org

Kelli Williams-Korbel --- English

Summer Assignments
Honors English 10

voice 4608

kwilliams@hartdistrict.org

Wade Williams --- Video Production, TV Production,
SNN (Saugus News Network)
Department Chairperson
voice 4136

wwilliams@hartdistrict.org
Ashley Winkler --- Science
voice 4101

awinkler@hartdistrict.org

Return to Top

Additional Staff

Delinda Abbot --- Assistant Registrar Voice ----
Pat Barrett --- Library Technician voice 2900

pbarret@hartdistrict.org
Kim Downing --- Registrar Voice 2301
Tiffany Harris, M.S., CWA --- School Psychologist voice 2340

tharris@hartdistrict.org
Carol Johnson --- Counseling Secretary
voice 2340

clj@hartdistrict.org
Diana Lueke --- ROP Advisor
voice 2602

dlueke@hartdistrict.org
Linda Mehl --- Administrative Assistant
voice 2310
Email
lmehl@hartdistrict.org
Stephanie Migdol --- Office Assistant, Front Desk voice 0
Email
smigdol@hartdistrict.org
Laura Meyers --- Attendance Technician
voice 2402


Dolores Oñate --- Textbook Clerk voice 2903

donate@hartdistrict.org
Anita Ondra --- Health Services Technician voice 2361

aondra@hartdistrict.org
Gus Rocha --- Head Custodian
voice 2053

grocha@hartdistrict.org
Cathy Royal --- A.P. Secretary voice 2330

croyal@hartdistrict.org
Karol Saxton --- A.P. Secretary
voice 2320

ksaxton@hartdistrict.org
Scott Schultz --- Network/Computer Technician voice 1902

sschult@hartdistrict.org
Doreen Schwamb --- Attendance Technician voice 2401
Mignon Stevenson --- A.P. Secretary voice 2363

mstevenson@hartdistrict.or
Susan Warne --- ASB Account Technician
voice 2500

swarne@hartdistrict.org
Louise Willard --- Career Transition Advisor voice 1028

lwillar@hartdistrict.org

Return to Top

 
 
© Copyright 2014 Saugus High School
Material from this website may not be copied without permission of the webmaster.
Questions and comments may be directed to saugus@hart.k12.ca.us