William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Hart School District Board Swears in Elected Members

Joe Messina (third term), Bob Jensen (third term) and Dr. Cherise Moore (first full term) took their oath of office from District Superintendent Vicki Engbrecht.

Later in the meeting, the board voted unanimously to name Bob Jensen as the Board President for the coming year, with Linda Storli selected as Clerk and Dr. Cherise Moore voted as Assistant Clerk.

Published Print