William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content
Operations/Facilities » Home

Home

Chief Operations Officer
Open
 
Civic Center/Facilities Use 
Project Manager Assistant
Nadia Estevez - (661) 259-0033 ext. 285

Facilities

Mike Otavka
Director of Facilities, Planning and Construction
661-259-0033 ext. 274
motavka@hartdistrict.org

Gwen Logan
Senior Project Manager
661-259-0033 ext. 268
glogan@hartdistrict.org

Mons Mendoza
Senior Project Manager
661-259-0033 ext. 264
mmendoza@hartdistrict.org

Karen Bladen
Supervisor of Facilities Accounting
661-259-0033 ext. 286
kbladen@hartdistrict.org

Maintenance

Carle Manley
Director of Maintenance and Operations
661-259-0033 ext. 323
cmanley@hartdistrict.org

Jack Kapp
Supervisor of Maintenance and Operations
661-259-0033 ext. 323
jkapp@hartdistrict.org

Margaret Cardenas
Administrative Assistant
661-259-0033 ext. 321
mcardenas@hartdistrict.org

Dorene Melton
Accounting Technician II
661-259-0033 ext. 322
dmelton@hartdistrict.org

Transportation

Richard Varner
Director of Transportation
661-259-0033 ext. 342
rvarner@hartdistrict.org

Loretta Hall
Administrative Assistant
661-259-0033 ext/ 339
lhall@hartdistrict.org

Brad Renison
Shop Supervisor
661-259-0033 ext. 343
brenison@hartdistrict.org

Mike Hassan
Senior Mechanic
661-259-0033 ext. 343
mhassan@hartdistrict.org

Pam Smith
Account Technician II
661-259-0033 ext. 340
psmith@hartdistrict.org

Carol Hollander
Account Technician II
661-259-0033 ext. 341
chollander@hartdistrict.org