William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Operations/Facilities » Home

Home

Chief Operations Officer
Open
 
Civic Center/Facilities Use 
Facilities Accounting Technician
Stephanie Yoshida - (661) 259-0033 ext. 287

Facilities

Mike Otavka
Director of Facilities, Planning and Construction
661-259-0033 ext. 274
motavka@hartdistrict.org

Mons Mendoza
Senior Project Manager
661-259-0033 ext. 264
mmendoza@hartdistrict.org
 
Tony Saraceni
Assistant Project Manager
661-259-0033 ext. 240
tsaraceni@hartdistrict.org

Karen Bladen
Supervisor of Facilities Accounting
661-259-0033 ext. 286
kbladen@hartdistrict.org
 

Maintenance

Carle Manley
Director of Maintenance and Operations
661-259-0033 ext. 323
cmanley@hartdistrict.org

Jack Kapp
Supervisor of Maintenance and Operations
661-259-0033 ext. 323
jkapp@hartdistrict.org

Millie Gaines
Administrative Assistant
661-259-0033 ext. 321
mgaines@hartdistrict.org

Sheree Brumbach
Accounting Technician II
661-259-0033 ext. 322
sbrumbach@hartdistrict.org

Transportation

Richard Varner
Director of Transportation
661-259-0033 ext. 342
rvarner@hartdistrict.org

Loretta Hall
Administrative Assistant
661-259-0033 ext/ 339
lhall@hartdistrict.org

Brad Renison
Shop Supervisor
661-259-0033 ext. 343
brenison@hartdistrict.org

Mike Hassan
Senior Mechanic
661-259-0033 ext. 343
mhassan@hartdistrict.org

Pam Smith
Account Technician II
661-259-0033 ext. 340
psmith@hartdistrict.org

Carol Hollander
Account Technician II
661-259-0033 ext. 341
chollander@hartdistrict.org