William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content

Special Education

21380 Centre Pointe Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
 
phone: 661-259-0033
fax: 661-259-6951

Sharon Amrhein
Director of Special Education
samrhein@hartdistrict.org

Janet Meier
Administrative Assistant
jmeier@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 377

Tracy Glen
Supervisor of Special Services
tglen@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 313

Wesley Hester
Program Specialist
whester@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 207

Joanna White
Program Specialist
jmwhite@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 378

James Mackey
Special Education Compliance Supervisor
jmackey@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 230

Claudia Balouzian
Special Education Secretary
cbalouzian@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 224

Educationally Related Intensive Counseling Services (ERICS)

Nicholas Betty
Program Manager
nbetty@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 386

Mary Little
Administrative Assistant
mlittle@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 385

Richard Posalski
Clinical Coordinator
rposalski@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 387
 

"You can teach a student a lesson for a day; but if you can teach him to learn by creating curiosity, he will continue the learning process as long as he lives." - Clay P. Beford