Classified Employees of the Year Recognized by Hart Governing Board

The employees, which include custodians and assistants, health technicians and office managers, represent every school and the district office.

The entire list of Hart School District Classified Employees of the Year honored Wednesday night were:

Sandra Herrera - Office Manager, Academy of the Canyons

Janell Wheeler - Accounting Technician III, Administrative Center

Kirsten Aragon - Lead Campus Supervisor, Arroyo Seco Junior High School

Manuel Cortez - Lead Campus Supervisor, Bowman High School

Mirna Aristondo - Secretary, Canyon High School

Sara Mawhorter - Secretary, Castaic High School

Dan Sopher - Data Technician, Golden Oak Adult School

Marcia Bennett - Health Services Technician, Golden Valley High School

Sarah Caduff - Office Assistant I, Hart High School

Kurt Bradbury - Information Technology Specialist, La Mesa Junior High School

Ociel Cervants-Ceja - Custodian, Placerita Junior High School

Tony Prieto - Instructional Assistant, Rancho Pico Junior High School

Holly Santana - Instructional Assistant, Rio Norte Junior High School

Thomas Beam - Campus Supervisor, Saugus High School

Julio Chavez - Information Technology Specialist, Sierra Vista Junior High School

Karen Switaj - Secretary, Valencia High School

Deborah Gibson - Secretary, West Ranch High School