William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Home

 

Image of Vicki Engbrecht, Superintendent

 

Vicki Engbrecht
Superintendent
(661) 259-0033 ext. 201
email: vengbrecht@hartdistrict.org

 

 

 

Image of Mike Kuhlman, Assistant Superintendent, Education Services

 

Mike Kuhlman
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
(661) 259-0033 ext. 203
email: mkuhlman@hartdistrict.org

 

 

Image of Michael Vierra, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

 

Michael Vierra
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
(661) 259-0033 ext. 281
email: mvierra@hartdistrict.org

 

 

Image of Ralph Peschek, Chief Financial Officer

 

Ralph Peschek
Chief Financial Officer
(661) 259-0033 ext. 254
email: rpeschek@hartdistrict.org

 

 

Dr. Collyn Nielsen, Chief Administrative Officer

 

Collyn Nielsen
Chief Administrative Officer
(661) 259-0033 ext.268
email: cnielsen@hartdistrict.org

 

Image of Dave Caldwell, Public Relations Officer

 

Dave Caldwell
Public Relations Officer
(661) 259-0033 ext. 227
email: dcaldwell@hartdistrict.org

 

 

Image of Deborah Dunn, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

 

Deborah Dunn
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
(661) 259-0033 ext. 201
email: ddunn@hartdistrict.org