William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
District Departments » Superintendent's Office » Home

Home

 
Image of Mike Kuhlman, Superintendent

 

Mike Kuhlman
Superintendent
(661) 259-0033 ext. 201
mkuhlman@hartdistrict.org

 

 

Image of Kathy Hunter, Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services

 

Kathy Hunter
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
(661) 259-0033 ext. 203
khunter@hartdistrict.org

 

 

Image of Michael Vierra, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

 

Michael Vierra
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
(661) 259-0033 ext. 278
mvierra@hartdistrict.org

 

 

Image of Ralph Peschek, Chief Business Officer

 

Ralph Peschek
Chief Business Officer
(661) 259-0033 ext. 242
rpeschek@hartdistrict.org

 

 

Image of Dr. Collyn Nielsen, Chief Administrative Officer

 

Collyn Nielsen
Chief Administrative Officer
(661) 259-0033 ext.268
cnielsen@hartdistrict.org

 

 

Image of Dave Caldwell, Public Relations Officer

 

Dave Caldwell
Public Relations Officer
(661) 259-0033 ext. 227
dcaldwell@hartdistrict.org

 

 

Image of Deborah Dunn, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

 

Deborah Dunn
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
(661) 259-0033 ext. 201
ddunn@hartdistrict.org