William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Purchasing Staff

Leigh Hansen 
Director of Purchasing and Warehouse
661-259-0033 ext. 332
lhansen@hartdistrict.org

Ronald Ippolito, Buyer
661-259-0033 ext. 380
rrippolito@hartdistrict.org

Sharon LaPointe, Purchasing Technician
661-259-0033 ext. 262
slapointe@hartdistrict.org

Pam Mencuri, Contract Specialist
661-259-0033 ext. 275
pmencuri@hartdistrict.org
 
Mike Miller, Warehouse Worker II
661-259-0033 ext. 306
mmiller@hartdistrict.org
 
Jason Carpenter, Warehouse Worker I
661-259-0033 ext. 306
jdcarpenter@hartdistrict.org
 
Bill Cruger, Warehouse Worker I
661-259-0033 ext. 306
wcruger@hartdistrict.org