Board & Committees » Trustee Area Voting Map » Trustee Area Voting Map

Trustee Area Voting Map

In 2015, the Governing Board approved a voting map for District Trustee Areas, in accordance with the California Voting Rights Act (CVRA). The voting map is updated after each decennial census, most recently in January 2022. Each of the five Governing Board members represent one of five (5) trustee areas that encompass the Hart School District. Only voters living in a particular trustee area may vote for their representative.
Board member terms are staggered - the next elections for Areas 2, 3 and 5 will take place in 2022, and for Areas 1 and 4 in 2024. To find out which trustee area you live in, click the button below; you will be able to zoom in and out on the map or type your address in the provided field.

Trustee Area No. 1 representative – Linda Storli
Trustee Area No. 2 representative – Bob Jensen
Trustee Area No. 3 representative – Cherise Moore
Trustee Area No. 4 representative – Open
Trustee Area No. 5 representative – Joe Messina