William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
District Departments » Counseling » Home


Nicholas Betty, Ph.D., LMFT, PPS
Director of Counseling
661-259-0033, ext. 386

Mary Little
Administrative Assistant
661-259-0033, ext. 385

Stephanie Cotcher, LCSW, PPS
Clinical Coordinator
661-259-0033, ext. 387
School Site Licensed Therapists
Last Name First Name  Email Address
Beaudry Liz lbeaudry@hartdistrict.org
Bullon Mayra
Cabuhat Dr. Holly
Christensen Cory
Corman Elyse
Cotcher Stephanie
Douma Angie
Escamilla Adriana
Fuentes Nikole
Garvin Michelle
Irwin Roxanne
Jensen Chris
Jones Wendy
Kallin Danielle
Manculich Shari
Miller Bree
Ochoa Dr. Gabriella
Panster Dr. Petra
Reinstein Lisa
Rubin Dr. Roberta
Soucy Michael
Tarlow Michele
Tessier Dr. Suzan
Tewksbury Tracie
Walsh Jim