William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Personnel Commission

Personnel Commission

Ronda Chobanian
Appointee of the William S. Hart UHSD Governing Board of Education
rondarenee24@yahoo.com 

Lorraine King
Appointee of the California School Employees Association (CSEA)

Karen Martin
Joint Appointee of the Governing Board and CSEA
Meeting Agendas & Minutes
 
2020
2019
2020-2021
Personnel Commission Meetings
Thurs, 8/13/20-6:30 PM - Anx Rm 101
Thurs, 9/10/20-6:30 PM - Anx Rm 101
Thurs, 10/8/20-6:30 PM - Anx Rm 101
Thurs, 11/12/20-6:30 PM - Anx Rm 101
Thurs, 12/10/20-6:30 PM - Anx Rm 101
Thurs, 1/14/21-6:30 PM - Anx Rm 101
Thurs, 2/11/21-6:30 PM - Board Room
Thurs, 3/11/21-6:30 PM - Anx Rm 101
Thurs, 4/8/21-6:30 PM - Anx Rm 101
Thurs, 5/13/21-6:30 PM - Anx Rm 101
Thurs, 6/10/21-6:30 PM - Anx Rm 101