William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
District Departments » Human Resources » Personnel Commission

Personnel Commission

Ronda Chobanian
Appointee of the William S. Hart UHSD Governing Board of Education
rondarenee24@yahoo.com

Lorraine King
Appointee of the California School Employees Association (CSEA)

Karen Martin
Joint Appointee of the Governing Board and CSEA
Meeting Agendas & Minutes
 
2021-2022
Personnel Commission Meetings
Thurs, 8/12/21-6:30 PM - Anx Rm 101
Thurs, 9/9/21-6:30 PM - via Zoom
Thurs, 10/14/21-6:30 PM - via Zoom
Thurs, 11/18/21-6:30 PM - via Zoom
Thurs, 12/9/21-6:30 PM - via Zoom
Thurs, 1/13/22-6:30 PM - via Zoom
Thurs, 2/10/22-6:30 PM - via Zoom 
Thurs, 3/10/22-6:30 PM - via Zoom
Thurs, 4/14/22-6:30 PM - via Zoom
Thurs, 5/12/22-6:30 PM - via Zoom
Thurs, 6/9/22-6:30 PM - via Zoom