William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Special Education

21380 Centre Pointe Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
 
phone: 661-259-0033
fax: 661-259-6951

Joanna White
Director of Special Education
jmwhite@hartdistrict.org

Janet Meier
Administrative Assistant
jmeier@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 377

Tracy Glen
Coordinator of Special Education
Coordinator of Summer School
Supervisor of Health Services
tglen@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 313

James Mackey
Supervisor of IEP Compliance
jmackey@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 230

Wesley Hester
Program Specialist
whester@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 378

Cynthia Gooch
Program Specialist
cgooch@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 207

Kristina Streff
Special Education Secretary
kstreff@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 224

Educationally Related Intensive Counseling Services (ERICS)

Nicholas Betty
ERICS Director
nbetty@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 386

Mary Little
Administrative Assistant
mlittle@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 385

Stephanie Cotcher
Clinical Coordinator
scotcher@hartdistrict.org
Ext. 387
 

"You can teach a student a lesson for a day; but if you can teach him to learn by creating curiosity, he will continue the learning process as long as he lives." - Clay P. Beford