William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
District Departments » Operations/Facilities » Home

Home

Dr. Collyn Nielsen
Chief Administrative Officer
(661) 259-0033 ext. 268
cnielsen@hartdistrict.org
 
Lisa Arnone
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer
(661) 259-0033 ext. 268
larnone@hartdistrict.org
 
Civic Center/Facilities Use 
Lisa Arnone - (661) 259-0033 ext. 445
 

Facilities

Mike Otavka
Director of Facilities, Planning and Construction
(661) 259-0033 ext. 274
motavka@hartdistrict.org
 
Jack Kapp
Senior Project Manager
(661) 259-0033 ext. 264
jkapp@hartdistrict.org

Tony Saraceni
Project Management Assistant
(661) 259-0033 ext. 240
tsaraceni@hartdistrict.org

Karen Bladen
Supervisor of Facilities Accounting
(661) 259-0033 ext. 286
kbladen@hartdistrict.org
 

Maintenance

Carle Manley
Director of Maintenance and Operations
(661) 259-0033 ext. 323
cmanley@hartdistrict.org

TBD
Supervisor of Maintenance and Operations
(661) 259-0033 ext. 325
 
 
Jeffery Lindstrom
Supervisor of Maintenance and Operations
(661) 259-0033 ext. 323
jlindstrom@hartdistrict.org
 
Tami Smith
Administrative Assistant
(661) 259-0033 ext. 321
tsmith@hartdistrict.org

Lisa Wesley
Accounting Technician II
(661) 259-0033 ext. 322
lwesley@hartdistrict.org