William S. Hart Union High School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Operations/Facilities » Home

Home

Dr. Collyn Nielsen
Chief Administrative Officer
661-259-0033 ext. 268
cnielsen@hartdistrict.org
 
Lisa Arnone
Administrative Assistant to Chief Administrative Officer
661-259-0033 ext. 268
larnone@hartdistrict.org
 
Civic Center/Facilities Use 
Lisa Arnone - (661) 259-0033 ext. 445

Facilities

Mike Otavka
Director of Facilities, Planning and Construction
661-259-0033 ext. 274
motavka@hartdistrict.org
 
Tony Saraceni
Project Management Assistant
661-259-0033 ext. 240
tsaraceni@hartdistrict.org

Karen Bladen
Supervisor of Facilities Accounting
661-259-0033 ext. 286
kbladen@hartdistrict.org
 

Maintenance

Carle Manley
Director of Maintenance and Operations
661-259-0033 ext. 323
cmanley@hartdistrict.org

Jack Kapp
Supervisor of Maintenance and Operations
661-259-0033 ext. 323
jkapp@hartdistrict.org

Tami Smith
Administrative Assistant
661-259-0033 ext. 321
tsmith@hartdistrict.org

Daisy Urias
Accounting Technician II
661-259-0033 ext. 322
durias@hartdistrict.org